You account
Fear Has a Name: A Novel (The Crittendon Files Book 1)

Fear Has a Name: A Novel (The Crittendon Files Book 1)

Creston Mapes

  Get it from: Amazon DE 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon ES 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon FR 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon IT 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon UK 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon USA 
Click button to check price and/or buy*

Description

WINNER: 2013 Romantic Times Readers Choice Award 
for Best Inspiration Thriller-Suspense Novel
 
Amazon #1 Top-Rated Christian Suspense Novel
 
Ideal for fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, Jerry Jenkins, Joel Rosenberg and Davis Bunn.
 
How Far Would He Go To Keep Them Safe?

Properties

ISBN: 9781434706058
Producer:
David C. Cook
Binding:
Kindle Edition
Number of pages: 450
Release Date: 01.06.2013
Language: English
Format: Kindle eBook