You account
The Clear Creek Series

The Clear Creek Series

3 Novels in 1 Set

T. E. Killian
You can get this from the following retailers:
  Get it from Amazon USA 
Click button to check price and/or buy*

  Get it from: Amazon DE 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon ES 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon FR 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon IT 
Click button to check price and/or buy*
  Get it from: Amazon UK 
Click button to check price and/or buy*


An uplifting series with romance, mystery and suspense.

Ryan’s Ruin – First in the Clear Creek Series

To say that Ryan Maxwell has woman troubles is an understatement. He has women ruining his life at every turn. His two older sisters are trying to control his life. His energetic niece is too much for him to handle. A local woman wants to marry him. And yet another woman is trying to destroy his business.

And all Ryan wants to do is to be left alone, run his café, fish, hunt, and play poker with his bachelor buddies one night a week. Is that too much to ask?

Candy O’Reilly just wants to start a new life away from relatives who are interfering and controlling her whole life. Will a move 350 miles away be the right thing? Will her children be able to adjust from city life to small town life? Will Candy be able to realize her dream of owning a pastry and specialty coffee shop? Will the house she bought be the right one instead of a nightmare?

Two men just released from prison want the money they say is hidden in Candy’s house. A spurned woman starts rumors that cause Candy to lose business and even think about moving back to the city.

If these two who are so drastically different come together, can they help each other through a tragedy which threatens them from an unexpected source? How will God work in the lives of these two and their families in Clear Creek?

Chase’s Return – Second in the Clear Creek Series

Chase Devereaux turned away from God when he lost his wife to cancer two years ago. Now he’s trying to be both father and mother to his teenage sons.

Tiffany Cameron was married but her husband ran off with another teacher ten years ago. Now she only has her cat Garfield who not only rules the house but Tiffany too.

Chase seems to come out of his fog and notice Tiffany. But how can he do anything about it since he’s her boss? One of his teachers has accused him of sexual harassment. With that charge looming over him, he turns to his best friends Hunter and Ryan for advice and support.

Tiffany finally realizes that she is attracted to her principal but she doesn’t know what to do about it. Then her mother is diagnosed with breast cancer. She turns to her best friends Sabrina and Candy who comfort and encourage her with their prayers.

Everything else goes on hold as murders begin to happen in this peaceful little town and Tiffany suddenly becomes the prime suspect.

Is their faith in God strong enough to bring Chase and Tiffany together among all the chaos and keep each other safe in the process? Can Chase ever return to the man he was before?

Hunter’s Revenge – Third in the Clear Creek Series

As police chief of Clear Creek, Hunter Billingsley hasn’t had much of a family or social life since his wife divorced him fifteen years ago and moved to another state, taking their baby girl with her.

Hunter would like revenge against his ex-wife for making his sixteen-year-old daughter think he is a mean person who doesn’t want her around him. On top of that, Karrie is involved with a group of kids who are getting her into trouble. How can he help her from so far away?

His life is turned upside down when Karrie hitchhikes almost three-hundred miles to be with him but doesn’t really want to be with him. Then, as if that wasn’t enough, someone is out to kill him.

Between her job as head librarian at Clear Creek Public Library, and restoring 1965 Mustangs with her dad, Sabrina Elliott stays too busy to have a social life. In fact, she’s forty-one and never been married.

Sabrina’s life is changed when Hunter’s daughter comes to her at the library instead of to her father. She quickly realizes that Karrie is afraid of her father. What has caused her mistrust of all people and why did she run away? Can Sabrina encourage a relationship between a father and daughter who have been virtual strangers for fifteen years?

All three of them must come together to free t


Christ Centered Ministries
Kindle Edition
Number of pages: 667
Release Date: 08.02.2016
Language: English
Format: Kindle eBook
T. E. Killian

T. E. Killian has been an Army Medic, real estate agent, restaurant owner, high school English teacher, pastor, hospital chaplain, crisis counselor, police chaplain, and pastoral counselor.

All of these occupations have helped him to understand how men and women build and keep relationships. He also knows how they repair or destroy those relationships. He has also observed how people interact in all kinds of situations.

They also give him firsthand knowledge of how people live and act within each of those types of situations.

Therefore, his characters take on the characteristics and personalities of people who work in all of the occupations he knows so well.

Having been in many crisis situations over the past thirty plus years, he can write about them realistically.

He and his wife, Ann, live in Black Canyon City, Arizona, where he writes fulltime.